Affiliates of YCPE

Faculty Members

Howard Adelman,
Professor Emeritus, Philosophy, LA&PS

Dawn Bazely,
Professor, Biology

Idil Boran,
Associate Professor, Humanities, LA&PS

Mora Campbell, 
Associate Professor, Environmental Studies

Nergis Canefe, 
Associate Professor, SPPA and Political Science, LA&PS

Peter Constantinou,
Assistant Professor, SPPA, LA&PS

Naomi Couto,
Assistant Professor, SPPA, LA&PS

Susan Dimock, 
Professor, Philosophy, LA&PS

Trevor Farrow, 
Professor, Osgoode Hall Law School

Fred Fletcher,
University Professor Emeritus, Political Science, LA&PS

Lorne Foster,
Professor, SPPA, LA&PS

Soren Frederiksen, 
Assistant Professor, SPPA, LA&PS

Michael Giudice, 
Associate Professor, Philosophy, LA&PS

Ian Greene, 
University Professor Emeritus, SPPA, LA&PS

Jorg Grigull, 
Associate Professor, Math. and Statistics, Science and Engineering

Henry Jackman,
Associate Professor, Philosophy, LA&PS (Chair, Philosophy Dept.)

Les Jacobs, 
Professor, Social Science & Political Science, LA&PS

Shirley Katz, 
Professor Emeritus, Humanities, LA&PS

Patti Kazan, 
Assistant Professor, Philosophy, LA&PS

Robert Kenedy,
Associate Professor, Sociology, LA&PS

Daniel McArthur,
Associate Professor, Philosophy, LA&PS

Robert MacDermid,
Associate Professor, Political Science

Philip MacEwen,
Contract Faculty, Humanities; Past President of Can. Soc. For Practical

Alice MacLachlan,
Associate Professor, Philosophy, LA&PS

Greg Malszecki,
Associate Professor, Kinesiology & Health Science, Faculty of Health

Dirk Matten,
Director, Centre for Excellence in Responsible Business, Schulich

Bob Myers, 
Professor, Philosophy, LA&PS

Andrea O’Reilly, 
Professor, School of Gender, Sexuality and Women’s Studies, LA&PS

Ken Ogata,
Assistant Professor, SPPA, LA&PS

Deborah Orr,
Associate Professor, Humanities, LA&PS

Ronald Pearlman, 
University Professor Emeritus, Biology, Science & Engineering

Roxanne Mykitiuk,
Associate Professor, Osgoode Hall Law School

Peter Penz,
Professor Emeritus, Environmental Studies

Darryl Reed, 
Professor, Social Science, LA&PS

Roger Rickwood, 
Contract Faculty, SPPA and Political Science, LA&PS

Marcia Rioux, 
Professor, School of Health Policy and Management, Fac of Health

Ray Rogers,
Associate Professor, Faculty of Environmental Studies

Mark Schwartz, 
Associate Professor, Administrative Studies, LA&PS

James Simeon, 
Associate Professor, SPPA, LA&PS

Dagmar Soennecken, 
Associate Professor, SPPA and Social Science, LA&PS

Brenda Spotton-Visano, 
University Professor, SPPA and Economics, LA&PS

Ian Stedman,
Lecturer, Osgoode Hall Law School

Stanley Tweyman, 
Professor, Humanities, LA&PS

Duff Waring, 
Associate Professor, Philosophy, LA&PS

Richard Wellen, 
Associate Professor, Social Science, LA&PS

Walter Whiteley, 
Professor, Math. and Statistics, Science and Engineering

David Wiesenthal,
Professor, Psychology, Faculty of Health

Mary Wiktorowicz, 
Professor, School of Health Policy and Mg’t, Fac of Health

H. Thomas Wilson, 
Professor Emeritus, SPPA, LA&PS, Schulich and Osgoode

External Members

Christina Becker,
Psychologist in private practice

Greg Levine, 
Lawyer, Integrity Commissioner for several Ontario municipalities

Philip Savage,
Associate Professor, Comm Studies & Multimedia, McMaster University.

Alan Shefman, 
Ward 5 Councillor, City of Vaughan

Garrett MacSweeney,
PhD Candidiate, York University